52 Books in 52 Weeks 2020

Let’s see if I can do any better this year than I have the past few years. I will also simultaneously do the Around the Year in 52 Books Goodreads challenge. My first book of the year is House Rules by Jodi Piccoult to satisfy the book with no A, T, or Y in the title for week one of the Around the Year in 52 Books challenge. I’m slightly behind but almost finished with it. I will then start either Refugee by Gratz or The Institute by Stephen King to satisfy the author who’s last name is one syllable challenge for week 2.  I am also listening to The Mysterious Affair at Styles for the Agatha Christie Challenge at 52 Books in 52 Weeks, but I don’t do well listening and have to keep backing up or even starting all over.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment