Two read-alongs for 2012.

I’m joining a Shakespeare read-along in January with A Literary Odyssey as well as a Greek Classics read-along at Howling Frog Books. For the Greek classics, I think I’m just going to try the first challenge level, which is 1-4 books by Sophocles. The Greek challenge will go throughout the year. For the Shakespeare challenge I’m just going to read whatever I feel like reading by Shakespeare throughout the month of January and see what I can accomplish. I know I have Hamlet and Macbeth here at home somewhere.

1 Comment

Filed under Greek Classics, Shakespeare, The Plan

One response to “Two read-alongs for 2012.

  1. Glad to have you aboard for the Greek challenge–welcome!

Leave a Reply

